Close

Staff

Headteacher

Liz Searle e.searle@montalabbe.sch.je
Deputy Headteacher

Caroline Oestreich c.oestreich@montalabbe.sch.je
Assistant Headteacher

Antoinette Davies a.davies@montalabbe.sch.je
EYFS/Key Stage 1    
EYFS Coordinator

Tricia Moloney t.moloney@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher 

Alison Pugsley a.pugsley@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher – Outdoor Learning

Sue Huelin s.huelin@montalabbe.sch.je
     
Key Stage 2    
Learning Coordinator

Matt Kemp m.kemp@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher – Triple P

Hannah Le Couilliard h.lecouilliard@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher –ICT/MAYBO

Daniella Watts d.watts@montalabbe.sch.je
Learning Coordinator – Innovation, Teaching and Learning

Matt Dingle m.dingle@montalabbe.sch.je
 

Key Stage 3

   
Learning Coordinator

Liz Havard l.havard@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher – Art

Gemma Weald g.weald@montalabbe,sch.je
Class Teacher PE

Rebecca Robertson r.robertson@montalabbe.sch.je
 Pathways
Class Teacher – MAYBO

 Peter Heath  p.heath@montalabbe.sch.je
PPA Teacher

Fiona Robinson f.robinson@montalabbe.sch.je
PE Teacher

Andy Jordi a.jordi@montalabbe.sch.je
 GTTP Teacher

 Robin Greatbatch   r.greatbatch@montalabbe.sch.je
Office Manager

Tina Hutchison admin@montalabbe.sch.je / t.hutchison@montalabbe.sch.je
Receptionist / Secretary – Secondary

Paula McAlister p.mcalister@montalabbe.sch.je
Transport Manager

Linda Toudic l.toudic@montalabbe.sch.je
Site Manager

Mark Jones m.jones@montalabbe.sch.je