Close

Staff

Headteacher Sharon Eddie s.eddie@montalabbe.sch.je
Deputy Headteacher Liz Searle e.searle@montalabbe.sch.je
Assistant Headteacher Antoinette Davies a.davies@montalabbe.sch.je
EYFS/Key Stage 1    
EYFS Coordinator Tricia Moloney t.moloney@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher – SALT Caryl Perree c.perree@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher – Outdoor Learning Sue Huelin s.huelin@montalabbe.sch.je
     
Key Stage 2    
Learning Coordinator Matt Kemp m.kemp@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher – Outdoor Learning Hannah Le Couilliard h.lecouilliard@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher –ICT/MAYBO Daniella Watts d.watts@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher – MAYBO Peter Heath p.heath@montalabbe.sch.je
 

Key Stage 3/4

   
Learning Coordinator Liz Havard l.havard@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher – ICT Coordinator Matt Dingle m.dingle@montalabbe.sch.je
Class Teacher – Art Gemma Weald g.weald@montalabbe,sch.je
Class Teacher Rebecca Robertson r.robertson@montalabbe.sch.je
     
PPA Teacher Fiona Robinson f.robinson@montalabbe.sch.je
PE Teacher Andy Jordi a.jordi@montalabbe.sch.je
     
Office Manager Tina Hutchison admin@montalabbe.sch.je / t.hutchison@montalabbe.sch.je
Receptionist / Secretary – Secondary Paula McAlister p.mcalister@montalabbe.sch.je
Transport Manager Linda Toudic l.toudic@montalabbe.sch.je
Site Manager Mark Jones m.jones@montalabbe.sch.je